Trustees, Committee and Constitution

Our Committee

Tegan Massie – Chair, Youth Work Co-ordinator and Trustee

Anouk Kahanov Kloppert – Vice Chair, Transport Co-0rdinator and Trustee

Fiona Bick – Treasurer, Child Protection and Trustee

Eleanor Winning – Charity Shop Co-ordinator and Trustee

Fiona Barber – Catering co-ordinator and Trustee

Euan Winning – Fundraising and publicity

Fraser McKain – Fundraising and publicity

Daniel Milne

Sinead Lawrie – Administration

Our most recent account information can be found below

Trustee Report 16-17

Statement of balances 16-17

The Gaitherin is a Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO)

Gaitherin Constitution FINAL April 2015